Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Browse by Venue
Information Phone Hours:
Marin Center Box Office
 Tuesday - Friday
11 am - 4 pm
 
10 Avenue of the Flags
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 473-6800
Promoter Login

Marin Speaker Series

Consider a Package

Monday Series 19-20

Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Package Details

Thursday Series 19-20

Marin Veterans' Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Package Details

The series is sold on a subscription basis only: $570(Orchestra), $470 (Rows 17-29), $370 (Rows 30-34). Tickets to individual events are not available. 
Marin Veterans’ Memorial Auditorium at 8pm, Performances are 90 minutes with no intermission.
The recommended minimum age for all speaker events is 10 years or older. NOTE: Every person who enters the theater must have a ticket. No babes in arms.”


The Marin Speaker Series is comprised of eight lectures in a season, from September to April. The Marin Speaker Series is part of the largest community lecture series in the United States. Speakers are chosen on the basis of their extraordinary (usually lifetime) achievements and unique expertise in their particular field. 

Walter Isaacson

Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Dr. Robert Sapolsky
Monday, October 21, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Donna Brazile & Michael Steele
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Former Governor John Kasich
Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Bill Nye

Monday, January 13, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Nina Totenberg
Monday, February 3, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Ian Bremmer

Monday, March 2, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Yotam Ottolenghi & Samin Nosrat
Monday, March 30, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020 

Copyright © 2019 Marin Center, All Rights Reserved. -
accesso ShoWare℠ ticketing System provided by accesso®

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.