Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Browse by Venue
Information Phone Hours:
Marin Center Box Office
 Tuesday - Friday
11 am - 4 pm
 
10 Avenue of the Flags
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 473-6800
Promoter Login

Marin Speaker Series


The series is sold on a subscription basis only: $552(Orchestra), $452 (Rows 17-29), $330 (Rows 30-34). Tickets to individual events are not available. 
Marin Veterans’ Memorial Auditorium at 8pm, Performances are 90 minutes with no intermission.
The recommended minimum age for all speaker events is 10 years or older. NOTE: Every person who enters the theater must have a ticket. No babes in arms.”


The Marin Speaker Series is comprised of eight lectures in a season, from September to April. The Marin Speaker Series is part of the largest community lecture series in the United States. Speakers are chosen on the basis of their extraordinary (usually lifetime) achievements and unique expertise in their particular field. 

Annie Griffiths
Monday, September 24, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018

James Comey
Monday, October 22, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

John Chambers
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Vice President Joe Biden
Monday, November 26, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Ken Burns
Monday, January 7, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Cecile Richards
Monday, February 4, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019

Lisa Genova
Monday, March 4, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Jon Meacham
Monday, April 1, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019

Copyright © 2018 Marin Center, All Rights Reserved. -
accesso ShoWare℠ ticketing System provided by accesso®

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.